County Council Composition – 6th Term 2018-2023

- 1. B?aszkiewicz Waldemar
- 2. Dakowska Jolanta
- 3. Dziubi?ska El?bieta
- 4. Gazda Waldemar
- 5. Husar Marek
- 6. Kacprzyk Jan
- 7. Marchlewicz Jan
- 8. Mazur Beata
- 9. Michalak Agnieszka
- 10. Munje Artur
- 11. Orzechowski Stanis?aw
- 12. Ostas Gra?yna
- 13. Purzycki Bogdan
- 14. Struk Dariusz
- 15. Strzylak Piotr
- 16. Szczurowska Ewa
- 17. Szeluga Stanis?aw
- 18. Tomasz Alicja
- 19. Waszczyszyn Andrzej
- 20. Wiczkowski Andrzej
- 21. Winnicki Edmund
- 22. Zab?ocki Zbigniew
- 23. ?ynda Krzysztof

AUDIT COMMITEE

- 1. Jolanta Dakowska Chairman
- 2. Agnieszka Michalak Member
- 3. Artur Munje Member
- 4. **Dariusz Struk** Member
- 5. Stanis?aw Szeluga Member

COMMITTEE ON SOCIAL AFFAIRS, PUBLIC ORDER AND HEALTH

- 1. Stanis?aw Szeluga Chairman
- 2. Marek Husar Member
- 3. Jan Kacprzyk Member
- 4. Stanis?aw Orzechowski Member
- 5. Piotr Strzylak Member

COMMITTEE ON BUDGET AND ECONOMY

- 1. **Alicja Tomasz** Chairman
- 2. Waldemar Gazda Member

- 3. **Beata Mazur** Member
- 4. Agnieszka Michalak Member
- 5. Andrzej Wiczkowski Member

COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE, ENVIRONMENT AND ZONING

- 1. Jan Marchlewicz Chairman
- 2. Ewa Szczurowska Member
- 3. Jan Kacprzyk Member
- 4. Gra?yna Ostas Member
- 5. **Zbigniew Zab?ocki** Member

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SPORT

- 1. El?bieta Dziubi?ska Chairman
- 2. Waldemar B?aszkiewicz Member
- 3. **Jolanta Dakowska** Member
- 4. Krzysztof ?ynda Member

COMMITTEE ON COMPLAINTS, APPLICATIONS AND PETTITION

- 1. Artur Munje Chairman
- 2. Jan Marchlewicz Member
- 3. Bogdan Purzycki Member
- 4. Zbigniew Zab?ocki Member
- 5. Krzysztof ?ynda Member